Old Wainds - Where the Snows Are Never Gone


Out Now!!!! Official re-release of the 1997 album, "Where the Snows are Never Gone". Eight tracks of absolutely heavy and ruthless Nordic black metal!

Unholy Nordic Metal comparable to early MAYHEM, BURZUM, ENSLAVED, DARKTHRONE, BATHORY with an added touch of old school Death/Thrash. This seminal cold creation from the most powerful Black Metal formation in Northern Russia forever etched the name of OLD WAINDS in the black book of black metal. Samples from “Where the Snows are Never Gone” can be found at the following link http://www.myspace.com/oldwainds - (not official site)


1. Unholy Nordland Fire
2. Winter Warriors
3. Gods Gazing From Beyond
4. Eternal Wanderer of Winter Nights
5. Where the Snows Are Never Gone...
6. At the Gates of Frosty Mountains
7. Guardians of the Icy Kingdom
8. Cold Mourning of the Pale Moon

Total playing time 38:07

Add to Cart:
Max: 4
  • Model: FRD075
  • Shipping Weight: 0.35lbs
  • 1 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 20 July, 2011.

Copyright © 2017 Forbidden Records. Powered by Zen Cart