Drowning the Light - The Land of the Dead Sun


Hammer of Hate Records

Written & recorded during Drowning the Lights Finnish Invasion in the bitter winter of 2009, "The Land of the Dead Sun" is a permanent reminder of the pact in blood made between Azgorh and the Finns (Stormheit, M.Kadotus & Shatraug) who performed these live rituals under the banner of Drowning the Light. Through snow covered fields and across frozen lakes of solitude, in the ritual dungeons, 4 new rotten melancholic black metal hate crimes were cast in stone.

1. Yearning Under the Winter Moon 03:24
2. Our Lands Stained in Blood 05:37
3. The Strigoi Rises... 03:41
4. North & South Unite 05:05
TOTAL 17:47

Add to Cart:

  • Model: FRD116
  • Shipping Weight: 0.35lbs
  • 1 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 10 February, 2012.

Copyright © 2017 Forbidden Records. Powered by Zen Cart