Old Forgotten Lands - Primal


I - Hour of the Wolves
II - Song of the Dens
III - A Revelation of Once Obscured Stars
IV - Renewable Neverending...
V - ...With Each Prevailing Wind
VI - Lakewood
VII - Old Forgotten Lands
VIII - Death of an Estranged Earth
IX - Risen Tide
X - Atop the Mystic Mountain (remastered)

Released: March 10th, 2012
Catalog Number HDR - 021
Release Type: Full-Length Album
Total Playing Time: 59:27
Quantity: 300 Copies
CD Type: Professionally-manafactured CD
Packaging: Standard Jewel Case with 12 Page Booklet

Add to Cart:

  • Model: FRD396
  • Shipping Weight: 0.35lbs
  • 1 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 26 May, 2013.

Copyright © 2017 Forbidden Records. Powered by Zen Cart