Gravewurm - Abyss Sorcery


Forbidden Records

-Pro CD
-10 Unholy Rituals
-Full Lyrics on 6 Panel Insert
-Cover Art by Kam Lee

Forbidden Records re-issue of this 2014 full length from USA legends Gravewurm! Ten tracks of blasphemous witchcraft in the old school tradition!

"...their tenth full length overall, Abyss Sorcery, continues the trend of no frills primal metal. Taking cues from the forefathers of extreme metal (Hellhammer, Bathory and Venom), Gravewürm summons forth ten tracks of thrashing and bashing hymns of blasphemous sorcery from the abyss."

- The Metal Observer

1. The Demonforce
2. Into the Cauldron
3. Certain Doom
4. Abyss Sorcery
5. Divinity in the Night
6. By Sorcery I Shall Burn
7. Commanding the Black Crusade
8. The Sun Is Lost to Us
9. Twisted Crucifix
10. Restless Spectre

Funeral Grave - Vocals, Guitar, Bass
Ash Thomas - Drums, Tracks 2-5

Marc Stauffer - Drums, Tracks 6-10

Add to Cart:

  • Model: FR021
  • Shipping Weight: 0.4lbs
  • 359 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 29 May, 2015.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Copyright © 2017 Forbidden Records. Powered by Zen Cart