Thornspawn / KILL - United in Hell's Fire


This punishing release from Black Death Coven Records and Morbid Metal Records
is a 'Tribute To Goat Destroyer And Judas Isaksson' and features sickening cover art from Daniel Self Desecrator.

Kill (Swe)

1. Unlight Ritual
2. Let Hell Reign
3. Nails Of Cursed Steel
4. Necro 2


5. Lucifer's Hammer
6. We Bear The Mark Of The Beast
7. Obsidian Heart
8. Damned, Doomed & Pride In The Fire

Add to Cart:
Max: 4
  • Model: FRD064
  • Shipping Weight: 0.35lbs
  • 4 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 04 May, 2011.

Copyright © 2017 Forbidden Records. Powered by Zen Cart