Immolith - Storm Dragon


Forbidden Records

CD Version Available @

9 Tracks of screaming, USBM magic produced by Chris Grigg (Woe, Krieg)

Pro tape release with full lyrics limited to 100 copies only!

1. The Invocation
2. Torch of Baphomet
3. Rites of the Blood Moon
4. Storm Dragon
5. The Ghost Tower of Inverness
6. The Obsidian Throne of Azazel
7. Hymns to the Countess
8. A Pact of Blood

Sold Out
  • Model: FR015
  • Shipping Weight: 0.35lbs
  • 0 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 14 February, 2012.

Copyright © 2017 Forbidden Records. Powered by Zen Cart